Dr. John Maggirias, BSc DDS

Chief Executive Officer


drjohn@dentalytica.com


Cory St Martin, CA CPA

Chief Operating Officer


cory@dentalytica.com


Scott Young, BA (Hons), JD

Chief Legal Officer


scott@dentalytica.com



John Melinte, BSc (Hons), ASA

Chief Risk Officer


johnCRO@dentalytica.com


Dr. Brad Labrecque, BSc DMD

Chief Dental Officer, Canada


drbrad@dentalytica.com


Dr. Nazita Gaff, DMD

Chief Dental Officer, California


drnazita@dentalytica.com



Samantha Wharton

Director of Marketing


samantha@dentalytica.com


Edward Kwan, BComm

Director of Information


edward@dentalytica.com


Gina Mazza

Clinical Director, Business Development


gina@dentalytica.com



Sarah Pais, BSc BEd

Director of Privacy


sarah@dentalytica.com


Sue Raposo, BHM

Clinical Director


sue@dentalytica.com


Yvonne Hodgson

Executive Clinical Assistant


yvonne@dentalytica.com



Alfred Maluach, BSc MSc

Analyst


alfred@dentalytica.com


Abraham Kuot, BSc MBiotech

Analyst


abraham@dentalytica.com



-->
How can our team of dental professionals, analysts, financial experts and consultants help you?